NGO Contacts
NGO Category Education Year Of Incorporation 1989
Contact Person Mr. Ramamohan Rao Kakani Mobile +91 9342109434
Designation Secretary Email
Telephone +91 80 28485128; +91 9391357141 Fax N.A
Website Organisational Email
Registered Office Plot No. 1300 A, Road No. 66, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500033, Telangana
Statutory Information
Trustees/Managing Committee/Board of Directors
Justice (Dr.) P. C. Rao, President
Dr. K. Ramachandra Murthy, Vice-President
Mr. Chundru Janakiram Prasad, Vice-President
Mr. Ramamohan Rao Kakani, Secretary
Mr. V. Kesava Rao, Joint Secretary
Mr. B. Vidya Sagar, Treasurer
Mr. Vijaya Sai Meka, Joint Treasurer
Mr. S. Sudhakar, Chief Coordinator
Dr. Raavi Sarada, Project Director
Dr. Shanti Swarup Medasani, Member
Mr. M Nageswara Rao, Member
Mr. C. Kesavulu, Member
Mr. Madan Mohan, Member
Mr. Narasimhulu Naidu, Member
Mr. Krishnam Naidu, Member
FCRA Compliant Yes
Donor Tax Benefits 80G 50%
NGO Tax Exempt Yes
Auditors P. Mohana Rao & Co.
Bankers Andhra Bank
UCO Bank
  Registered Under The Societies Registration Act, 1860

To give away money, you need to make money.

HelpYourNGO is supported by Equitymaster.